WCRCh Zippa Cup (Dog)

For the winner of the Superstars Dog competition

(Presented for annual competition by Mr D. Rosser and family)

WCRA Annual Trophies Zippa Cup Dog image

1981WCRCh Sams Mirage90 pts
1982WCRCh Binfield Rocket106 pts
1983WCRCh Jolly102 pts
1984WCRCh Binfield Bullet93 pts
1985WCRCh Smokey Bandit102 pts
1986WCRCh Hawkwind104 pts
1987WCRCh Striker107 pts
1988WCRCh Freeman84 pts
1989WCRCh Agile Mover98 pts
1990WCRCh Mighty Fly91 pts
1991WCRCh Just Harlequin97 pts
1992WCRCh Red Assasin90 pts
1993WCRCh Red Assasin90 pts
1994WCRCh Hammeron87 pts
1995Ballistic Bunny79 pts
1996WCRCh Time Flies101 pts
1997WCRCh Time Flies95 pts
1998Forrest Gump101 pts
1999WCRCh Logan's Boy102 pts
2000WCRCh Bobby Dazzler102 pts
2001WCRCh Red Devil99 pts
2002WCRCh Fine & Dandy107 pts
2003WCRCh Fine & Dandy105 pts
2004WCRCh Starstruck105 pts
2005Devil In Me76 pts
2006WCRCh Big Ron105 pts
2007WCRCh Run at Mill108 pts (maximum)
2008WCRCh Run at Mill105 pts
2009WCRCh Braecombe Nadal
2010WCRCh Texacana Venture
2011WCRCH Flash in the Pan
2012WCRCH Wheatroyd Gambler Boy68pts
2013Gold Edition39 pts
2014Cheeky Devil
2015WCRCh Scallywag91 pts
2016WCRCh Markamy's Red Fred
2017WCRCh Scallywag

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Cookies will not run on this website until you 'Accept' them. - more information about our cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.