The Heatherpard Cup

For the most successful bitch at WCRA Championships

(Presented for annual competition by Mrs. H. Hester)

1983Silver Dream
1985WCRCh Zippa
1986Mississippi Venture
1987WCRCh She's a-B
1988WCRCh Scorpio
1989WCRCh 'B' for Bracken
1990Rebecca of Khartoum
1991WCRCh Agile Dream
1992WCRCh Agile Dream
1993WCRCh Topolino
1994Kool Silk
1995WCRCh Serena
1996Nice 'n' Easy
1997WCRCh Black Diamond Queen
1998WCRCh Black Diamond Queen
1999WCRCh Final Harmony
2000WCRCh Bunny Girl
2001WCRCh Molly Malone
2002WCRCh Diamonds Sapphire Star
2003WCRCh Diamonds Sapphire Star32 pts
2004WCRCh Guye's Gwynder
2005WCRCh Close to Crazy
2006WCRCh Tinkers Moonshadow
2007WCRCh Stripey Tara
2009WCRCh Summa Breeze
2010WCRCh Faithful Venture
2012WCRCh Grease Lightning
2013WCRCh Gold Dust Woman
2014WCRCh Its Me
2015WCRCh Polly Flinders
WCRCh Ameesha Little Ebs
2016WCRCh Sapphire's Ruby Queen
2017WCRCh Sapphire's Tanzanite Queen

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Cookies will not run on this website until you 'Accept' them. - more information about our cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.