WCRCh Pattie Platinum Trophy (Dog)

For the dog who wins most open finals within the Superstar competitions

(Presented for annual competition by Mr & Mrs K. Jones of C’Mon-ma whippets)

WCRA Annual Trophies - Pattie Platinum Trophy Dog image

1992WCRCh Red Assassin
1995WCRCh Red Assassin
1996WCRCh Time Flies
1997WCRCh Flash Bang Wallop
1998WCRCh Catch The Wind
1999WCRCh Logan's Boy
2000WCRCh Bobby Dazzler
2002WCRCh Fine & Dandy
2003WCRCh Fine & Dandy14 wins
2004WCRCh Starstruck
2005WCRCh Starstruck
2006WCRCh Big Ron
WCRCh Talk of the Devil
2007WCRCh Run at Mill
2008WCRCh Run at Mill
2009WCRCh Braecombe Nadal
2010WCRCh Texacana Venture
2011WCRCh Trailblazer
2012WCRCh Wheatroyd Gambler Boy
2013WCRCh Flash in the Pan
2014WCRCh Chermayeff
2015WCRCh Scallywag
2016WCRCh Markamy's Red Fred
2017WCRCh Scallywag

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Cookies will not run on this website until you 'Accept' them. - more information about our cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.