The Venture Golden Collar (Bend)

For the most successful whippet on the bend, based on the Superstar points

(Presented by Terry & Sue Ward of Venture Coats; to be won outright annually)

1992WCRCh Tommy
1995Diana Tecca
1996WCRCh Blackbird
1997WCRCh Black Diamond Queen
1998WCRCh Black Diamond Queen
1999WCRCh Logan's Boy
2000WCRCh Black Opal
2003Woodleigh Gold43 pts
2004WCRCh Starstruck53 pts
2005WCRCh Crystal Star38 pts
2006WCRCh Diamond Geezer33 pts
WCRCh Big Ron33 pts
2007WCRCh Summa Breeze44 pts
2008WCRCh Summa Breeze18 pts
2009WCRCh Posh Paws
WCRCh Summa Breeze18 pts
2010WCRCh Sapphire's Queen's Topaz
WCRCh Faithful Venture
2012WCRCh Sapphire's Queen's Topaz
2013WCRCh Sapphire's Queen's Topaz29 pts
2014WCRCH Markamy's Black Bentley26 pts
2015WCRCH Cheeky Devil52 pts
2016WCRCh Ameesha Little Ebs58 pts
2017No Bends

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Cookies will not run on this website until you 'Accept' them. - more information about our cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.