WCRCh Pattie Platinum Trophy (Bitch)

For the bitch who wins most open finals within the Superstar competitions

(Presented for annual competition by Mr & Mrs K. Jones of C’Mon-ma whippets)

1988WCRCh Lady Moonshine
1989WCRCh Little Minx
1990WCRCh Magic Trick
1991WCRCh Agile Dream
1992WCRCh Agile Dream
1993WCRCh Gracious
WCRCh Smartie
1994WCRCh Gracious
1995WCRCh Ruby Tiger
1996WCRCh Serena
1997WCRCh Black Diamond Queen
1998WCRCh Black Diamond Queen
1999WCRCh Flybynite
2000WCRCh Bunny Girl
2001WCRCh Firecrest
2002WCRCh Diamonds Sapphire Star
2003WCRCh Brown Eyed Girl
2004WCRCh Diamond Sapphire Star
2005WCRCh Crystal Star
2006*Stripey Tara
2007WCRCh Stripey Tara
2008WCRCh Summa Breeze
2009WCRCh Summa Breeze
2010WCRCh Faithful Venture
2012WCRCh Faithful Venture
2013WCRCh Diamond's Star
2014*Ameesha Little Ebs
2015WCRCh Fenland Whisper
2016WCRCh Sapphire's Ruby Queen
2017WCRCh Zola Go Quick

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Cookies will not run on this website until you 'Accept' them. - more information about our cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.