The WCRA Committee

The WCRA Committee 2021

Whippet Club Racing Association logo
Chairman: Mr Mark Etheridge

Secretary: Miss Kim Saxby

Treasurer: Mrs Sue Hoddinott

Racing Manager: Mr Ian German

Disqualifications: Mr Mark Etheridge

Committee Members:  Mr David Favell

Whippet Club appointed Registrar: Mr Garry Comber

Whippet Club Appointed Representatives:

Hon. Chairman: Mr M. Hawkins

Hon. Treasurer: Mrs S. Hoddinott

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Cookies will not run on this website until you 'Accept' them. - more information about our cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.