VC Stevie ‘O’ Challenge Trophy Veteran (Bitches)

For the veteran bitch who wins most veteran open finals within the Master Veteran League.

(Presented for annual competition by Mr & Mrs R. Todman)

1990WCRCh Beautiful Venture
1991Satin Doll
1992VC Night Visitor
1993WCRCh VC Little Minx
1995WCRCh VC She’s No Lady
1996WCRCh VC She’s No Lady
1997WCRCh VC Firebug
1998WCRCh VC Smartie
1999Divine Spark
2000VC Black Satin
2001VC Aswas Beauty
WCRCh VC Serena
2002VC Whisper
2003VC Morning Mist10 wins
2004VC Whiphaven Bubble & Squeak10 wins
2005WCRCh VC Bunny Girl11 wins
2006WCRCh VC Flyaway8 wins
2007WCRCh VC Flyaway8 wins
2008WCRCh VC Flyaway8 wins
2009WCRCh VC Dancing Queen4 wins
2010VC Lighthouse Mirage
2012WCRCh VC Rio Venture
2013VC Fleur3 wins
2014WCRCh Sapphire's Queen2 wins
2015VC Pretty Color2 wins
2016Winterfell Hellfire3 wins
2017*VC Zula-Go-Quick 3 wins

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Cookies will not run on this website until you 'Accept' them. - more information about our cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.