WCRA Annual Trophy Winners 2017

The Laguna Trophy 2017 For the most successful dog at WCRA Championships. (Presented for annual competition by Mrs. D.U. McKay) 76 points WCRCh Scallywag Owner: Patricia Gant   The Heatherpard Cup 2017 For the most successful bitch at WCRA Championships. (Presented...

Pin It on Pinterest

Cookies will not run on this website until you 'Accept' them. - more information about our cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.